GENERAL CONTRACTORS

O M G Home Renovations

613-794-4801

Total Home

Gilbert Lutes 613-983-7372 totalhome@hotmail.ca www.yourtotalhome.ca

Bernie Renovations

Bernie Parent (IKEAexpert) 613-322-2519 Blommca@yahoo.ca

Capital Interiors and Exteriors

Stacie LaRue Painter 613-371-7918 info@capitalpaint.ca

3 Cut Hardwood Flooring

Eliseo Cicchini 613-913-2875 c3cut@hotmail.com

The Hardwood Outlet

613-216-1556 info@thehardwoodoutlet.ca www.thehardwoodoutlet.ca

Capital City Heating and Cooling

Evan Davies 613-327-7082 Evan.Davies@CapitalCityHeatingandCooling.com www.CapitalCityHeatingandCooling.com

EN BLUE

EN BLUE Rachel Garvie 613-831-1430 sales@enblue.com www.enblue.com

CLEANING

Ideal Carpet Cleaning

Bruce Bolton 613-228-8343 inquiry@idealcarpetcleaning.ca www.idealcarpetcleaning.ca

Jaiko Cleaning

Konrad Quinn 613- 225-5145 contactus@jaiko.com www.ottawa-cleaning-services.com

Bertina Cleaning Inc

613-440-0931 info@bertinacleaning.com www.bertinacleaning.com

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Why Rent in Ottawa

Jerry Schindelheim 613-222-8129 jerry@whyrentinottawa.com www.whyrentinottawa.com

INVIS

Ingrid Patry 613-447-7737 ingrid@ingridpatry.com www.ingridpatry.com

Dominion Lending Centres

Evan Weiner 613- 238-3521 eweiner@dominionlending.ca www.hottestmortgage.com

Roofers

Magnet Roofing

Al Sauve 613-558-0517 asauve@magnetroofing.com www.magnetroofing.com

Sky High Roofing & Siding

613-489-4147/613-521-4444 sales@skyhighroofing.com www.skyhighroofing.com

DUCT - FURNACE CLEANING

Enviro-Pure Air Care

613-762-2210 Contact@DuctCleaningOttawa.com www.ductcleaningottawa.com

Holmes Heating

613-592-8171

Air-Pure Systems

613-224-2117 Admin@Air-PureSystems.com www.Air-PureSystems.com

STAGERS & DECORATORS

Total Home

Cindy Lutes 613-286-7165 totalhome@hotmail.ca http://yourtotalhome.ca

Feels Like Home

Rennie Stegeman 613-818-9767 rennie@feelslikehome-homestaging.ca www.feelslikehome-homestaging.ca

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Gentry Capital

Sandra McNally 613-746-7200 x 236 Sandra.McNally@ManuLifeSecurities.ca www.gentrycapital.ca

Aspire Wealth Group

Jason Dashnay 613-254-5454 Jason@AspireWeath.ca www.aspirewealth.ca

BUILDING INSPECTORS

Rockburn Home Inspection

Jeff Rockburn 613-447-ROCK (7625) info@rockburnhomeinspection.com www.rockburnhomeinspection.com

Equity Home Inspections

Phil Piche 613-851-3449 info@equityhomeinspections.ca www.equityhomeinspections.ca

HomePro Inspections

Mike White 613-860-4848 mjcwhite@gmail.com www.homeprocanada.ca

LAWYERS

Prospect Legal

Matt Mayo 613-526-6846 Matt@Prospect-Legal.com www.Prospect-Legal.com

Arbique & Ahde

Mark Arbique 613-725-0303/613-836-2240 mark@arbiqueahde.com www.arbiqueahde.com

FRL - Farber Robillard Leith

Izzy Farber 613-722-9418 x222 info@frl-law.com www.frl-law.ca

BHM Law

Jerome (Jerry) Hiscock 613-825-4585 jhiscock@bhmlaw.ca http://www.bhmlaw.ca/

MOVERS

PODS Portable Self-Move Storage

866-229-4120 www.PODS.com

StreamLine Relocation Services

Lisa Robinson 613-294-8202 lisa@streamlinemymove.com www.streamlinemymove.com

A.T. Moore Movers

Moving Boxes and Supplies 613-822-6900 / 613-733-1937 info@movingboxes.ca www.MovingBoxes.ca

SEPTIC PUMPING INSPECTIONS

Ron’s Pumping Service

613-256-3102 ronspumpingservice@xplornet.ca www.facebook.com/ronspumpingservice/

Valley Wide Septic Tank Pumping Service

613-623-3329

J. Devereaux & Son Ltd

613-821-2348